Our Team

General Assembly Representatives Heads

Chairperson of the Assembly
Vice chairperson of the Assembly

The executive Committee

Chair Person of the executive committee
Vice Chairperson of the Executive Committee
Management Team
Name Position Email
Mr. Zerihun Sheleme Founder and General Manager

zerihunsheleme@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Mekdes Hailu D/G/Manager - Operation Department Head

mekdeshailu@awachsacco.com

Mr. Solomon Wolle D/G/Manager - Finance & System Administration Department Head

solomonwolle@awachsacco.com

Mr. Abiy Beshah D/G/ Manager - Human Resource & Admin Department Head

abiy.beshah@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Tigist Garumssa Communication, Marketing & Capacity Building Department Head

tigist.garomssa@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Yetinayet Teklewold International Cooperative Development, Relation and Research Manager

Yetnayetteklewold@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Helen Yilma Branches Coordinator

helen.yilma@awachsacco.com

Mr. Endeshaw Yibeltal Risk and Insurance Manager

endeshaw.yibeltal@awachsacco.com

Ms. Tigist Abebe Internal Auditor

tigist.abebe@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Bethlehem Zerihun Legal Service Manager

bethlehem.zerihun@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Alemnesh Molla Finance Manager

alemnesh.molla@awachsacco.com

Mrs. Yemisrach Elias Credit Manager

yemisrach.elias@awachsacco.com

Mr. Besufekad Mamo IT Manager

besufekad.mamo@awachsacco.com

© Awach SACCoS. All rights reserved
Website By: Alen Teshome